College Commitments

Posted by Vanguard Volleyball on Apr 20 2018 at 06:46PM PDT

Congratulations to our Vanguard players on their college commitments!
Class of 2018
Parker Mikesch- The Ohio State University
Aaric Gossett- Quincy University
Ben Pung- Milwaukee School of Engineering
Caleb Hill- University of Mount Union
Colin Buelow- Wittenberg University
Gage Giller- Belmont Abby College
Kevin Gallagher- Benedictine University
Mark Bruns- University of Mount Union
Russell Burke-Wittenberg University

Class of 2019
Bryce Jenkins-Robert Morris University

Class of 2020
Noah Platfoot- The Ohio State University


There are no comments for this announcement.